Board Members

Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra

Former Executive Director, Indian Oil Institute of Petroleum Management,
Chairman, IFTDO

Sheikh Faleigh bin Sheikh Mansor

Sheikh Faleigh, President, IFTDO

Dr. Helmi Sallam

General Overall Contact
Team International

Ms. Janet I.K Jolaoso (Co-Chair)

Nigerian Institute of Training and Development

Dr. Harris Neeliah (Hony. Treasurer)

Manager Research & Projects Human Resource Development Council

Prof. Dr. Abraham Pius

SFHEA, CMgr FCMI, FRSA, FInstLM, QTLS Provost/Managing Director (TAAS) Visiting Professor in Strategic Management (KIU)

Dr. (Ms.) Nancy Burns

President, Board of Directors
International Society of Performance Improvement

Ms. Anita Chauhan

National President, Indian Society for Training and Development

Dr. Mohd. A Bin Fahad

Former Deputy Commander General for the Academy & Training Affairs Dubai Police Academy
Zayed International Foundation for the Environment

Dr. Vinayshil Gautam

Dev Kusum International Foundation

Dr (Mrs) Tayo O. George

Associate Professor, Gender and Development studies, Ag. Head, Department of Sociology, Covenant University, Ota

Mr. Ayush Gupta

Director (HR)
GAIL (India) Ltd.,

Dr. Ghalib Al Hosni

Chief People Officer
Oman Telecommunications Company (S.A.O.G)

Dr. Raed Khanfar

Dr. Pedro Ramos

Dr. Shen, Chien-Chung

Mr. Tayo Rotimi

Associate Member Representative in Africa
Mac-Tay Consulting

Ms. Wafaa Haidamous Hallassou

Managing Director / Senior Consultant Business Consultancy and Training Services RizkallahCenter,St Rock Street, Hazmieh, Lebanon
Associate Member Representative in Asia - Pacific

Dr. Uddesh Kohli

Hony. Secretary General

Aalia Khan

Executive Director'

Dr. Avinash Chandra Joshi

Consultant and Editor, IFTDO News
Professor Centre for public policy, Doon University

Advisory Committee

Dr. Ahmed Al Banna (Chair)

Advisory Committee

Dr. Rajcoomar Auckloo (Member)

Advisory Committee