International Federation of Training and Development Organisations

                                                                         Click here for a video Introduction to IFTDO

A Diverse Global Network of Organisations Focused on People & Performance

Board Members


Officers

President

Maj Gen. Dr. Mohammad. A Bin Fahad
Deputy Commander General for the Academy & Training Affairs
Dubai Police Academy
P.O. Box 28339, Dubai, UAE
Telephone: +9714 3328844,
Fax: +9714.3326777
Email: mohammadbinfahad@gmail.com

President-Elect

Dato’C M Vignaesvaran
Chief Executive
Human Resources Development Fund
Jalan Beringin
Damansara Heights
50490, Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA
Telephone: +603 2087 4988
Fax: +603 2087 6378
Mobile: +601 2236 1675
Email: vicks@hrdf.com.my

Past President

Ghalib Al Hosni
President
Omani Society for Human Resource Management
Vice President, Human Resources
Oman Telecommunications Company (S.A.O.G)
P O Box 789, PC 112, Ruwi
Sultanate of Oman
Telephone: +968 24 244 933

Fax: +968 24 240 733
Mobile: +968 99 333 353
Email: ghalib.hosni@omantel.om

Chair

Raj Auckloo
Director
Human Resource Development Council
4th Floor, NG Tower
Cybercity, Ebene
Mauritius
Telephone: +230 4544009
Fax: +230 454 6175
Email: rauckloo@hrdc.intnet.mu

Secretary General

Uddesh Kohli
S-50, Greater Kailash-1
New Delhi 110048, India
Telephone: +91 11 4161 9842 (office)
+91 11 2923 2905 (home)
Fax: +91 11 2645 1604
Mobile: +91 9811273142
Email: ukkohli@yahoo.co.in
sgiftdo@gmail.com

Members at Large

Ebrahim Al'Dossary ()

P.O.Box 39039
RIFFA
Kingdom of Bahrain
Telephone: +973 17760000
Fax: +973 17777484
Mobile: +973 39433333
+973 33399994
Email: edossary@gmail.com

Abdulhadi A. Al-Mansouri ()

President,
Arabian Society of Human Resource Management (ASHRM)
VP, Finance & Operations
King Abdullah Petroleum Studies & Research Center (KAPSARC)
P.O. Box 11510,
Darhan 31311
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone: +966 533480002
Email: president@ashrm.com

Abdel Bari Durra ()

Middle East University
Airport Road,
Amman- Jordan- 11196
Telephone: +9626 5332315; 64790222
Fax: +962 795518888
Mobile: +9626 5332314; 64129613
Email: durra@go.com.jo
durra@meu.edu.jo

R. Olubunmi Fabamwo, ()

Director-General
Lagos State Public Service Staff Development Centre (PSSDC)
5-39, PSSDC Road, Magodo, PMB 211117, Ikeja
Lagos, Nigeria,
Telephone: +234 803 307 3951,
Mobile: +234 8191 353 7527
Email: bfabamwo@gmail.com

Betz Guido ()

Chief Executive Officer

Change International Ltd. –
Tristanstrasse 26 - 80804
Muenchen GERMANY
Telephone: +49 89 54 07 00 01
Fax: +49 89 54 07 00 02
Email: betz@ci-l.com

Sue Hung ()

Chief of Academic Exchange and Cooperation Division
National Academy of Civil Service
No. 576, Sec. 7, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Nangang District
Taipei,
Taiwan 115
Telephone: +886 2 26531620
Fax: +886.2 26531624
Email: sue@nacs.gov.tw

Helmi Sallam ()

Chairman
Team International
4 El Street 2, El Hadaba, El Olya
P.O. Box 39, Mokattam City
11571 Cairo, Egypt
Telephone: +20 2 508 0191
Fax: +20 10 543 0864
Mobile: +20 2 508 0194
Email: team@teammisr.com

Wei Wang ()

Director of International Relations
American Society for Training & Development
1640 King Street, Box 1443
Alexandria, VA 22313
USA
Telephone: +1.703.683.9599
Fax: +1.703.683.8193
Email: wwang@astd.org

Associate Member Representatives

Africa

Tayo Rotimi
Managing Director/CEO
Mac-Tay Consulting
5 Adelowo Adedeji Street
Lekki Phase I, Victoria Island
Lagos
NIGERIA
Telephone: +234.12706336
Fax: +234.12706002
Mobile: +234 802 3145948
Email: tayo.rotimi@mactayconsulting.com

Americas

Carol Panza
CMP Associates
66 Fanok Road,
Morristown, NJ 07960-6551,
USA
Telephone: +1.973.455.0420
Fax: +1.973.455.7818
Mobile: +1.973 714 9470
Email: CMP@orgmap.com

Asia-Pacific

Sunil Gupta
Chief Innovation Investigator
IDEAS Management Consultants
P O Box 35264,
Dubai (UAE)
Telephone: +9714 4221307
Fax: +9714 4221309
Email: sgupta@omantel.net.om,

IFTDO Representative to the United Nations

Tayo Rotimi ()

Managing Director/CEO
Mac-Tay Consulting
5 Adelowo Adedeji Street
Lekki Phase I, Victoria Island
Lagos
NIGERIA
Telephone: +234.12706336
Fax: +234.12706002
Mobile: +234 802 3145948
Email: tayo.rotimi@mactayconsulting.com

Editor, IFTDO News

Rick Holden ()

88 Station Road
Burley in Wharfedale
Ilkley LS29 7NS,
U.K.
Telephone: +44 1943 863260
Mobile: +44 7552388828
Email: R.J.Holden@ljmu.ac.uk

CCC Chair

Helmi Sallam - CCC Chair ()

Chairman
Team International
4 El Street 2, El Hadaba, El Olya
P.O. Box 39, Mokattam City
11571 Cairo, Egypt
Telephone: +20 22 845 2191,92,93
Fax: +20 22 845 2194
Mobile: +20 10 543 0864
Email: team@teammisr.com

CCC Member

Tayo Rotimi - CCC Member ()

Managing Director/CEO
Mac-Tay Consulting
5 Adelowo Adedeji Street
Lekki Phase I, Victoria Island
Lagos
NIGERIA
Telephone: +234.12706336
Fax: +234.12706002
Mobile: +234 802 3145948
Email: tayo.rotimi@mactayconsulting.com

CCC Member

Ahmed Attiya - CCC Member ()

BSTD Board Member
P.O.Box :- 11435,
Manama,
Kingdom of Bahrain
Telephone: +973 17825518
Fax: +973 17825517
Mobile: +973 36505062
Email: amd.attiya@gmail.com
Info@bstdbh.org

CCC Member

Ali M Al Abri ()

Treasurer and Board Member
OSHRM
P.O Box 914 - PC 130 Al Adhaiba , Muscat
Oman
Telephone: +968 99833789
Mobile: +969 99329489
Email: alialabri@hsbc.com

CCC Member

Col. Nasser Alhaj ()

Director, International Centre of Security and Safety
Dubai Police Academy
P.O. Box 12085, Dubai, U A E
Telephone: +971 4 3488333
Fax: +971 4 348 3147
Mobile: +971 50 4576676
Email: nalhaj@dubaipolice.gov.ae

CCC Member

Ms. Wan Yon Shahima binti Wan Othman ()

Chief Development Officer,
Human Resources Development Fund
Jalan Beringin
Damansara Heights
50490, Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA
Telephone: +603-20964880
Mobile: +6012-3292896
Email: wyshahima@hrdf.com.my

Members