International Federation of Training and Development Organisations

A Diverse Global Network of Organisations Focused on People & Performance

Board Members


Officers

President
Maj Gen. Dr. Mohammad. A Bin Fahad (UAE) Deputy Commander General for the Academy & Training Affairs Dubai Police Academy P.O. Box 28339, Dubai, UAE
Telephone: +9714 3328844
Fax: +9714.3326777
Mobile:
Email: mohammadbinfahad@gmail.com
President-Elect
Dato’C M Vignaesvaran Chief Executive Human Resources Development Fund
Jalan Beringin Damansara Heights
50490, Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA
Telephone: +603 2087 4988
Fax: +603 2087 6378
Mobile: +601 2236 1675
Email: vicks@hrdf.com.my
Past President
Ghalib Al Hosni President Omani Society for Human Resource Management Vice President, Human Resources Oman Telecommunications Company (S.A.O.G) P O Box 789, PC 112, Ruwi Sultanate of Oman
Telephone: +968 24 244 933
Fax: +968 99 333 353
Email:
ghalib.hosni@omantel.om
Chair
Raj Auckloo Director Human Resource Development Council
4th Floor, NG Tower Cybercity, Ebene Mauritius
Telephone: +230 4544009
Fax: +230 454 6175
Email: rauckloo@hrdc.intnet.mu
Chair Elect
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Honorary Treasurer
Bob Morton Chair, CIPD Enterprises
151 The Broadway London SW19 1JQ, UK
Telephone: +4 7788564679
Email: bob.morton@odhrm.com
Secretary General
Uddesh Kohli
S-50, Greater Kailash-1 New Delhi 110048, India
Telephone: +91 11 4161 9842 (office)
+91 11 2923 2905 (home)
Fax: +91 11 2645 1604
Mobile: +91 9811273142
Email: ukkohli@yahoo.co.in
sgiftdo@gmail.com

Members at Large

Ebrahim Al'Dossary
P.O.Box 39039 Manama Kingdom of Bahrain
Telephone: +973 17760000
Fax: +973 17777484
Mobile: +973 39433333
+973 33399994
Email: edossary@gmail.com
Abdulhadi A. Al-Mansouri
President, Arabian Society of Human Resource Management (ASHRM) VP, Finance & Operations King Abdullah Petroleum Studies & Research Center (KAPSARC)
P.O. Box 11510, Darhan 31311 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone: +966 533480002
Email: president@ashrm.com
Abdel Bari Durra
Middle East University Airport Road, Amman- Jordan- 11196
Telephone: +9626 5332315; 64790222
Fax: +962 795518888
Mobile: +9626 5332314; 64129613
Email: durra@go.com.jo
durra@meu.edu.jo
R. Olubunmi Fabamwo
Director-General
Lagos State Public Service Staff Development Centre (PSSDC) 1 PSSDC Road, Magodo, PMB 211117, Ikeja Lagos, Nigeria,
Telephone: +234 803 307 3951,
Mobile: +234 8191 353 7527
Email: bfabamwo@gmail.com
Betz Guido
Chief Executive Officer
Change International Ltd. – Tristanstrasse 26 - 80804 Muenchen GERMANY

 

Telephone: +49 89 54 07 00 01
Fax: +49 89 54 07 00 02
Email: betz@ci-l.com
Sinead Heneghan
CEO, Irish Institute of Training & Development
Sycamore House Millennium Business Park Naas, Co. Kildare IRELAND
Telephone: +353 45-881166
Mobile: +353 87-638 5406
Email: sinead.heneghan@iitd.ie
Sue Hung
Chief of Academic Exchange and Cooperation Division National Academy of Civil Service
No. 576, Sec. 7, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Nangang District Taipei, Taiwan 115
Telephone: +886 2 26531620
Fax: +886.2 26531624
Email: sue@nacs.gov.tw
Helmi Sallam
Chairman Team International
4 El Street 2, El Hadaba, El Olya P.O. Box 39, Mokattam City 11571 Cairo, Egypt
Telephone: +20 2 508 0191
Fax: +20 10 543 0864
Mobile: +20 2 508 0194
Email: team@teammisr.com
Wei Wang
Director of International Relations American Society for Training & Development
1640 King Street, Box 1443 Alexandria, VA 22313 USA
Telephone: +1.703.683.9599
Fax: +1.703.683.8193
Email: wwang@astd.org

Associate Member Representatives

Africa
Tayo Rotimi Managing Director/CEO Mac-Tay Consulting
5 Adelowo Adedeji Street Lekki Phase I, Victoria Island Lagos NIGERIA
Telephone: +234.12706336
Fax: +234.12706002
Mobile: +234 802 3145948
Email: tayo.rotimi@mactayconsulting.com
Americas
Carol Panza CMP Associates
66 Fanok Road, Morristown, NJ 07960-6551, USA
Telephone: +1.973.455.0420
Fax: +1.973.455.7818
Mobile: +1.973 714 9470
Email: CMP@orgmap.com
ASIA-PACIFIC
Sunil Gupta Chief Innovation Investigator IDEAS Management Consultants
P O Box 35264, Dubai (UAE)
Telephone: +9714 4221307
Fax: +9714 4221309
Email: sgupta@omantel.net.om,
Europe
Rhona Howley Learning and Development Solutions Manager
Abbott Ireland Cashel Road,Clonmel Co. Tipperary Ireland
Telephone: +353 52 6173133
Fax: +353 52 6173127
Mobile: +353 87 9237003
Email: rhona.howley@av.abbott.com

IFTDO Representative to the United Nations

Tayo Rotimi
Managing Director/CEO Mac-Tay Consulting
5 Adelowo Adedeji Street Lekki Phase I, Victoria Island Lagos NIGERIA
Telephone: +234.12706336
Fax: +234.12706002
Mobile: +234 802 3145948
Email: tayo.rotimi@mactayconsulting.com

Editor, IFTDO News

RICK HOLDEN ()
88 Station Road Burley in Wharfedale Ilkley LS29 7NS, U.K.
Telephone: +44 1943 863260
Mobile: +44 7552388828
Email: R.J.Holden@ljmu.ac.uk

CCC Chair

HELMI SALLAM - CCC CHAIR
Chairman Team International
4 El Street 2, El Hadaba, El Olya P.O. Box 39, Mokattam City 11571 Cairo, Egypt
Telephone: +20 2 508 0191
Fax: +20 2 508 0194
Mobile: +20 10 543 0864
Email: team@teammisr.com

CCC Member

TAYO ROTIMI - CCC MEMBER
Managing Director/CEO Mac-Tay Consulting
5 Adelowo Adedeji Street Lekki Phase I, Victoria Island Lagos NIGERIA
Telephone: +234 1270 6336
Fax: +234 1270 6002
Mobile: +234 802 314 5948
Email: tayo.rotimi@mactayconsulting.com

 

Bob Morton CCC Member
Chair, CIPD Enterprises 151 The Broadway London SW19 1JQ, UK
Mobile: +44 7788564679
Email: bob.morton@odhrm.com
Ahmed Attiya - CCC Member
BSTD Board Member
P.O.Box :- 11435, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Telephone: +973 17825518
Fax: +973 17825517
Mobile: +973 36505062
Email: amd.attiya@gmail.com
Info@bstdbh.org
Ali M Al Abri-CCC Member
Treasurer and Board Member OSHRM
P.O Box 914 - PC 130 Al Adhaiba , Muscat Oman
Telephone: +968 99833789
Mobile: +969 99329489
Email: alialabri@hsbc.com